Class properties

  • Password (password: Password)
  • Active (active: Boolean)
  • Comment (comment: TextArea)
  • First Name (first_name: String)
  • Last Name (last_name: String)
  • Full Name (fullname: String)
  • Validation Key (validkey: String)
  • Default Language (default_language: String)
  • Company (company: String)
  • Blog (blog: String)
  • Blog Feed (blogfeed: String)
  • IM Type (imtype: Static List)
  • imaccount (imaccount: String)
  • City (city: String)
  • Country (country: String)
  • Default Editor (editor: Static List)
  • skin (skin: String)
  • Preferred page width (pageWidth: Static List)
  • Avatar (avatar: String)
  • User type (usertype: Static List)
  • Phone (phone: String)
  • Address (address: TextArea)
  • Enable extra accessibility features (accessibility: Boolean)
  • Display Hidden Documents (displayHiddenDocuments: Boolean)
  • Time Zone (timezone: Time Zone)
  • e-Mail (email: Email)
  • You can use the class editor to add or modify the class properties.

Existing pages

per page of Page
Title Date Actions
The environment prevents the table from loading data.

The class sheets

Before using this class you must first create a sheet and a template for it. Follow the instructions below to do this.

The Sheet allows you to control the presentation of pages of this type. You can use the default presentation, which enumerates all the available fields, or you can design your own presentation. You can also choose different presentations for the viewing and for the editing modes.

View the sheet page (XWiki / Profile of XWikiUserSheet) ยป

The class template

The Template is the page used as the model when creating a new page of this type. It contains an instance of your Class.
Created by Admin on 2005/01/21

Get Connected