Dowikisgetdeletedifleftunusedforawhile

Last modified by Vincent Massol on 2006/12/10

Question Do wikis get deleted if left unused for a while?
Answer Currently there is no plans to delete unused wikis without the wiki owner's consent.

It might however be needed to remove old wikis in order to make some space and enhance performance, since old wikis are crawled by search engine even when there is no content on it.

We plan and administration interface which will allow to manage your wikis, including backup and deletion.

Tags:
Created by Caleb James DeLisle on 2005/11/02
    

Get Connected