| Feature | Steps to follow | Expected Result | Result | JIRA |
|---|
| Text Formatting - Make text "Bold" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Select some text; Click on the "Bold" button to make the text bold; Click "Preview"; Click "Back to Edit" | Check if bold styling applies on preview | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Bold" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Select some text; Click on the "Bold" button to make the text bold; Click "Save & Continue" | Check if bold styling applies after saving | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Bold" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Select some text; Click on the "Bold" button to make the text bold; Click "Save & View" | Check if bold styling applies after saving and going in view mode | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Bold" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Click on the "Bold" button; Fill in some text instead of "Text in Bold"; Click "Save & View" | Check if bold styling remains if content is changed | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Italic" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Select some text; Click on the "Italic" button; Click "Preview"; Click "Back to Edit" | Check if italic styling applies on preview | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Italic" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Select some text; Click on the "Italic" button; Click "Save & Continue" | Check if italic styling applies after saving | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Italic" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Select some text; Click on the "Italic" button; Click "Save & View" | Check if italic styling applies after saving and going in view mode | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Italic" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Click on the "Italic" button; Fill in some text instead of "Text in Italics"; Click "Save & View" | Check if italic styling remains if content is changed | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Underline" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Select some text; Click on the "Underline" button; Click "Preview"; Click "Back to Edit" | Check if underline styling applies on preview | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Underline" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Select some text; Click on the "Underline" button; Click "Save & Continue" | Check if underline styling applies after saving | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Underline" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Select some text; Click on the "Underline" button; Click "Save & View" | Check if underline styling applies after saving and going in view mode | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Underline" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Click on the "Underline" button; Fill in some text instead of "Text in Underline"; Click "Save & View" | Check if underline styling remains if content is changed | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Strikethrough" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Select some text; Click on the "Strikethrough" button; Click "Preview"; Click "Back to Edit" | Check if Strikethrough styling applies on preview | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Strikethrough" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Select some text; Click on the "Strikethrough" button; Click "Save & Continue" | Check if Strikethrough styling applies after saving | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Strikethrough" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Select some text; Click on the "Strikethrough" button; Click "Save & View" | Check if Strikethrough styling applies after saving and going in view mode | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Strikethrough" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Click on the "Strikethrough" button; Fill in some text instead of "Strikethrough"; Click "Save & View" | Check if Strikethrough styling remains if content is changed | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Subscript" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Select some text; Click on the "Subscript" button; Click "Preview"; Click "Back to Edit" | Check if Subscript styling applies on preview | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Subscript" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Select some text; Click on the "Subscript" button; Click "Save & Continue" | Check if Subscript styling applies after saving | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Subscript" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Select some text; Click on the "Subscript" button; Click "Save & View" | Check if Subscript styling applies after saving and going in view mode | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Subscript" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Click on the "Subscript" button; Fill in some text instead of "Text in subscript"; Click "Save & View" | Check if Subscript styling remains if content is changed | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Superscript" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Select some text; Click on the "Superscript" button; Click "Preview"; Click "Back to Edit" | Check if Superscript styling applies on preview | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Superscript" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Select some text; Click on the "Superscript" button; Click "Save & Continue" | Check if Superscript styling applies after saving | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Superscript" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Select some text; Click on the "Superscript" button; Click "Save & View" | Check if Superscript styling applies after saving and going in view mode | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Superscript" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Click on the "Superscript" button; Fill in some text instead of "Text in superscript"; Click "Save & View" | Check if Superscript styling remains if content is changed | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Bullets On / Off" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Select some text; Click on the "Bullets On / Off" button to turn Bullets on; Click "Preview"; Click "Back to Edit" | Check if formatting applies | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Bullets On / Off" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Select some text; Click on the "Bullets On / Off" button to turn Bullets on; Click "Save & Continue" | Check if formatting applies | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Bullets On / Off" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Select some text; Click on the "Bullets On / Off" button to turn Bullets on; Click "Save & View" | Check if formatting applies | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Bullets On / Off" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Click on the "Bullets On / Off" button to turn Bullets on; Fill in some text instead of "List item"; Click "Save & View" | Check if formatting applies | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Numbering On / Off" functionality | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Select some text; Click on the "Numbering On / Off" button to turn Numbering on; Click "Preview"; Click "Back to Edit" | Check if formatting applies | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Numbering On / Off" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Select some text; Click on the "Numbering On / Off" button to turn Numbering on; Click "Save & Continue" | Check if formatting applies | Not Tested | - |
| Make text "Numbering On / Off" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Select some text; Click on the "Numbering On / Off" button to turn Numbering on; Click "Save & View" | Check if formatting applies | Not Tested | - |
| Make text "Numbering On / Off" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Click on the "Numbering On / Off" button to turn Numbering on; Fill in some text instead of "List item"; Click "Save & View" | Check if formatting applies | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Heading 1" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Select some text; Click on the "Heading 1" button; Click "Preview"; Click "Back to Edit" | Check if formatting applies | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Heading 1" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Select some text; Click on the "Heading 1" button; Click "Save & Continue" | Check if formatting applies | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Heading 1" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Select some text; Click on the "Heading 1" button; Click "Save & View" | Check if formatting applies | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Heading 1" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Click on the "Heading 1" button; Fill in some text instead of "Heading 1"; Click "Save & View" | Check if formatting applies | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Heading 2" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Select some text; Click on the "Heading 2" button; Click "Preview"; Click "Back to Edit" | Check if formatting applies | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Heading 2" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Select some text; Click on the "Heading 2" button; Click "Save & Continue" | Check if formatting applies | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Heading 2" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Select some text; Click on the "Heading 2" button; Click "Save & View" | Check if formatting applies | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Heading 2" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Click on the "Heading 1" button; Fill in some text instead of "Heading 2"; Click "Save & View" | Check if formatting applies | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Heading 3" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Select some text; Click on the "Heading 3" button; Click "Preview"; Click "Back to Edit" | Check if formatting applies | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Heading 3" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Select some text; Click on the "Heading 3" button; Click "Save & Continue" | Check if formatting applies | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Heading 3" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Select some text; Click on the "Heading 3" button; Click "Save & View" | Check if formatting applies | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Heading 3" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Click on the "Heading 3" button; Fill in some text instead of "Heading 3"; Click "Save & View" | Check if formatting applies | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Heading 4" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Select some text; Click on the "Heading 4" button; Click "Preview"; Click "Back to Edit" | Check if formatting applies | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Heading 4" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Select some text; Click on the "Heading 4" button; Click "Save & Continue" | Check if formatting applies | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Heading 4" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Select some text; Click on the "Heading 4" button; Click "Save & View" | Check if formatting applies | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Heading 4" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Click on the "Heading 4" button; Fill in some text instead of "Heading 4"; Click "Save & View" | Check if formatting applies | Not Tested | - |
| Feature | Steps to follow | Expected Result | Result | JIRA |
|---|
| Edit Buttons - "Preview" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click "Preview"; Click "Back to edit" | Redirect back to Edit Page | Not Tested | - |
| Edit Buttons -"Save & Continue" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Click "Save & Continue" | Saves the Page and remains in Edit Mode | Not Tested | - |
| Edit Buttons -"Save & Continue" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Check "Is minor edit"; Click "Save & Continue" | Saves the Page as a minor version and remains in Edit Mode | Not Tested | - |
| Edit Buttons -"Save & Continue" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Type in a Comment; Click "Save & Continue" | Saves the Page with a comment and remains in Edit Mode | Not Tested | - |
| Edit Buttons -"Save & View" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Click "Save & View" | Saves the Page and redirects to View Mode | Not Tested | - |
| Edit Buttons -"Save & View" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Check "Is minor edit"; Click "Save & View" | Saves the Page as minor version and redirects to View Mode | Not Tested | - |
| Edit Buttons -"Save & View" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Type in a Comment; Click "Save & View" | Saves the Page with a comment and redirects to View Mode | Not Tested | - |
| Edit Buttons -"Cancel" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Click "Cancel" | Cancels and returns to View Mode | Not Tested | - |
| Edit Buttons -"Exit Full Screen" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Click on the "Edit in full screen" green button; Click on the "Exit full screen" blue button | Check if editor becomes full screen | Not Tested | - |
| Edit Buttons -"Preview" in full screen" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Click on the "Edit in full screen" green button; Click "Preview"; Click "Back To Edit" | Check if editor becomes full screen and redirected back to Edit Page | Not Tested | - |
| Edit Buttons -"Save & Continue" in full screen | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Click on the "Edit in full screen" green button; Click "Save & Continue" | Check if editor becomes full screen; Page saves; Page remains in edit mode | Not Tested | - |
| Edit Buttons -"Save & View" in full screen | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Click on the "Edit in full screen" green button; Click "Save & View" | Check if editor becomes full screen; Page saves; Redirected to View Mode | Not Tested | - |
| Edit Buttons -"Cancel" in full screen | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Click on the "Edit in full screen" green button; Click "Cancel" | Check if editor becomes full scree; Cancels and returns to View Mode | Not Tested | - |
| Edit Buttons -"Autosave | Hover over "Edit", Click on "Wiki"; Add some content; Check the "Autosave" checkbox; | Check if editor automatically saves the page | Not Tested | - |
| Feature | Steps to follow | Expected Result | Result | JIRA |
|---|
| "Link" >"Wiki Page..." | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Link > Wiki Page..."; Click "X" | Check if modal works | Not Tested | - |
| "Link" >"Wiki Page..." | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Link > Wiki Page..."; Click on a page; Click "Select"; Click "Previous" | Check if Link feature works properly | Not Tested | - |
| "Link" > "Wiki Page..." | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Link > Wiki Page..."; Click on a page; Click "Select"; Type in a Label; Type in a Tooltip; Click "Create Link" | Check if Link feature works properly | Not Tested | - |
| "Link" > "Wiki Page..." | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Link > Wiki Page..."; Click on a page; Click "Select"; Type in a Label; Check "Open In New Window"; Click "Create Link" | Check if Link feature works properly | Not Tested | - |
| "Link" > "Wiki Page..." visual | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Link > Wiki Page..."; Click "All Pages"; Click on a page; Click "Select"; | Check if Link feature works properly | Not Tested | - |
| "Link" > "Wiki Page..." | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Link > Wiki Page..."; Click "All Pages"; Click on a page; Click "Select"; Type in a Label; Click "Create Link" | Check if Link feature works properly | Not Tested | - |
| "Link" > "Wiki Page..." | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Link > Wiki Page..."; Click "Search"; Type in a page name; Click "Search" Click on the page; Click "Select"; Type in a label; Click "Create Link" | Check if Link feature works properly | Not Tested | - |
| "Link" > "Attached File..." visual | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Link > Attached File..."; Click "Upload new file"; Click "Select"; Select a file from your computer; Click "Upload"; | Check if Link feature works properly | Not Tested | - |
| "Link" > "Attached File..." | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Link > Attached File..."; Click "X" | Check if modal closes properly | Not Tested | - |
| "Link" > "Attached File..." | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Link > Attached File..."; Click "Upload new file"; Click "Select"; Select a file from your computer; Click "Upload"; Click "Previous" | Check if Link feature works properly | Not Tested | - |
| "Link" > "Attached File..." | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Link > Attached File..."; Click "Upload new file"; Click "Select"; Select a file from your computer; Click "Upload"; Type in a Label; Type in a Tooltip; Click "Create Link" | Check if Link feature works properly | Not Tested | - |
| "Link" > "Attached File..." | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Link > Attached File..."; Click "Upload new file"; Click "Select"; Select a file from your computer; Click "Upload"; Type in a Label; Check "Open In New Window"; Click "Create Link" | Check if Link feature works properly | Not Tested | - |
| "Link" > "Attached File..." | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Link > Attached File..."; Click "All Pages" Click "Create Link"; Click on an attachment; Click "Select"; Type in a Label; Click "Create Link" | Check if Link feature works properly | Not Tested | - |
| "Link" > "Web Page..." visual | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Link > Web Page..." | Check if Link feature works properly | Not Tested | - |
| "Link" > "Web Page..." | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Link > Web Page..."; Click "X" | Check if modal closes properly | Not Tested | - |
| "Link" > "Web Page..." | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Link > Web Page..."; Type in the Webpage Address; Type in the Label; Type in the Tooltip; Click "Create Link" | Check if Link feature works properly | Not Tested | - |
| "Link" > "Web Page..." | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Link > Web Page..."; Type in the Webpage Address; Type in the Label; Check "Open In New Window"; Click "Create Link" | Check if Link feature works properly | Not Tested | - |
| "Link" > "Email Address..." | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Link > Email Address..." | Check if Link feature works properly | Not Tested | - |
| "Link" > "Email Address..." | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Link > Email Address..."; Click "X" | Check if modal closes properly | Not Tested | - |
| "Link" > "Email Address..." | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Link > Email Address..."; Type in the Email Address; Type in the Label; Type in the Tooltip; Click "Create Link" | Check if Link feature works properly | Not Tested | - |
| "Link" > "Email Address..." | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Link > Email Address..."; Type in the Email Address; Type in the Label; Check "Open In New Window"; Click "Create Link" | Check if Link feature works properly | Not Tested | - |
| Feature | Steps to follow | Expected Result | Result | JIRA |
|---|
| Image - "Insert Image..." | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Image > Insert Image..."; Click "X" | Check if modal closes properly | Not Tested | - |
| Image - "Insert Image..." | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Image > Insert Image..."; Click on "Upload new image"; Click "Select"; Click "Previous" | Check if Image feature works properly | Not Tested | - |
| Image - "Insert Image..." | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Image > Insert Image..."; Click on "Upload new image"; Click "Select"; Select an image from your computer; Click "Upload"; Type the width of the image; Click "Insert Image" | Check if Image feature works properly | Not Tested | - |
| Image - "Insert Image..." | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Image > Insert Image..."; Click on "Upload new image"; Click "Select"; Select an image from your computer; Click "Upload"; Type the height of the image; Click "Insert Image" | Check if Image feature works properly | Not Tested | - |
| Image - "Insert Image..." | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Image > Insert Image..."; Click on "Upload new image"; Click "Select"; Select an image from your computer; Click "Upload"; Type the alternative text; Click "Insert Image" | Check if Image feature works properly | Not Tested | - |
| Image - "Insert Image..." | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Image > Insert Image..."; Click on "Upload new image"; Click "Select"; Select an image from your computer; Click "Upload"; Select the "Left" Horizontal Alignment; Click "Insert Image" | Check if Image feature works properly | Not Tested | - |
| Image - "Insert Image..." | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Image > Insert Image..."; Click on "Upload new image"; Click "Select"; Select an image from your computer; Click "Upload"; Select the "Center" Horizontal Alignment; Click "Insert Image" | Check if Image feature works properly | Not Tested | - |
| Image - "Insert Image..." | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Image > Insert Image..."; Click on "Upload new image"; Click "Select"; Select an image from your computer; Click "Upload"; Select the "Right" Horizontal Alignment; Click "Insert Image" | Check if Image feature works properly | Not Tested | - |
| Image - "Insert Image..." | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Image > Insert Image..."; Click on "Upload new image"; Click "Select"; Select an image from your computer; Click "Upload"; Select the "Top" Vertical Alignment; Click "Insert Image" | Check if Image feature works properly | Not Tested | - |
| Image - "Insert Image..." | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Image > Insert Image..."; Click on "Upload new image"; Click "Select"; Select an image from your computer; Click "Upload"; Select the "Middle" Vertical Alignment; Click "Insert Image" | Check if Image feature works properly | Not Tested | - |
| Image - "Insert Image..." | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Image > Insert Image..."; Click on "Upload new image"; Click "Select"; Select an image from your computer; Click "Upload"; Select the "Bottom" Vertical Alignment; Click "Insert Image" | Check if Image feature works properly | Not Tested | - |
| Image - "Insert Image..." | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Image > Insert Image..."; Click "All Pages"; Select a space; Select a page; Click "Update"; Click on an image; Click "Select"; Click "Insert Image" | Check if Image feature works properly | Not Tested | - |
| Feature | Steps to follow | Expected Result | Result | JIRA |
|---|
| Macro - "Insert Macro..." | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Macro > Insert Macro..." Click "X" | Check if modal closes properly | Not Tested | - |
| Macro - "Box" Macro | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Macro > Insert Macro..." Click on the "Box" macro; Click "Select"; Fill in the required field; Click "Insert Macro" | Check if Macro works properly | Not Tested | - |
| Macro - "Chart" Macro | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Macro > Insert Macro..." Click on the "Chart" macro; Click "Select"; Fill in the required fields; Click "Insert Macro" | Check if Macro works properly | Not Tested | - |
| Macro - "Code" Macro | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Macro > Insert Macro..." Click on the "Code" macro; Click "Select"; Fill in the required field; Click "Insert Macro" | Check if Macro works properly | Not Tested | - |
| Macro - "Error Message" Macro | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Macro > Insert Macro..." Click on the "Error Message" macro; Click "Select"; Fill in the required field; Click "Insert Macro" | Check if Macro works properly | Not Tested | - |
| Macro - "Footnote" Macro | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Macro > Insert Macro..." Click on the "Footnote" macro; Click "Select"; Fill in the required field; Click "Insert Macro" | Check if Macro works properly | Not Tested | - |
| Macro - "Formula" Macro | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Macro > Insert Macro..." Click on the "Formula" macro; Click "Select"; Fill in the required field; Click "Insert Macro" | Check if Macro works properly | Not Tested | - |
| Macro - "Groovy" Macro | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Macro > Insert Macro..." Click on the "Groovy" macro; Click "Select"; Fill in the required field; Click "Insert Macro" | Check if Macro works properly | Not Tested | - |
| Macro - "HTML" Macro | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Macro > Insert Macro..." Click on the "HTML" macro; Click "Select"; Fill in the required field; Click "Insert Macro" | Check if Macro works properly | Not Tested | - |
| Macro - "Id" Macro | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Macro > Insert Macro..." Click on the "Id" macro; Click "Select"; Fill in the required field; Click "Insert Macro" | Check if Macro works properly | Not Tested | - |
| Macro - "Include" Macro | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Macro > Insert Macro..." Click on the "Include" macro; Click "Select"; Fill in the required field; Click "Insert Macro" | Check if Macro works properly | Not Tested | - |
| Macro - "Info Message" Macro | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Macro > Insert Macro..." Click on the "Info Message" macro; Click "Select"; Fill in the required field; Click "Insert Macro" | Check if Macro works properly | Not Tested | - |
| Macro - "Put Footnote" Macroy | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Macro > Insert Macro..." Click on the "Put Footnote" macro; Click "Select"; Click "Insert Macro" | Check if Macro works properly | Not Tested | - |
| Macro - "Python" Macro | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Macro > Insert Macro..." Click on the "Python" macro; Click "Select"; Fill in the required field; Click "Insert Macro" | Check if Macro works properly | Not Tested | - |
| Macro - "RSS" Macro | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Macro > Insert Macro..." Click on the "RSS" macro; Click "Select"; Fill in the required field; Click "Insert Macro" | Check if Macro works properly | Not Tested | - |
| Macro - "Script" Macro | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Macro > Insert Macro..." Click on the "Script" macro; Click "Select"; Fill in the required field; Click "Insert Macro" | Check if Macro works properly | Not Tested | - |
| Macro - "Table Of Contents" Macro | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Macro > Insert Macro..." Click on the "Table Of Contents" macro; Click "Select"; Fill in the fields; Click "Insert Macro" | Check if Macro works properly | Not Tested | - |
| Macro - "User Avatar" Macro | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Macro > Insert Macro..." Click on the "User Avatar" macro; Click "Select"; Fill in the required field; Click "Insert Macro" | Check if Macro works properly | Not Tested | - |
| Macro - "Velocity" Macro | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Macro > Insert Macro..." Click on the "Velocity" macro; Click "Select"; Fill in the required field; Click "Insert Macro" | Check if Macro works properly | Not Tested | - |
| Macro - "Warning Message" Macro | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Macro > Insert Macro..." Click on the "Warning Message" macro; Click "Select"; Fill in the required field; Click "Insert Macro" | Check if Macro works properly | Not Tested | - |
| Macro - "Edit macro properties..." functionality | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Macro > Insert Macro..."; Insert a macro; Click on "Macro" > "Edit macro properties..."; Change the properties and click "Apply" | Check if Macro works properly | Not Tested | - |
| Macro - "Edit macro properties..." | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Macro > Insert Macro..."; Insert a macro and make sure it is expanded; Click on "Macro" > "Collapse" | Check if Macro works properly | Not Tested | - |
| Macro - "Edit macro properties..." | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Macro > Insert Macro..."; Insert a macro and make sure it is collapsed; Click on "Macro" > "Expand" | Check if Macro works properly | Not Tested | - |
| Feature | Steps to follow | Expected Result | Result | JIRA |
|---|
| Text Formatting - Make text "Bold" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Select some text; Click on the "Bold" button to make the text bold | Check if formatting applies | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Bold" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Select some text; Click on the "Bold" button to make the text bold; Click on the "Bold" button again to remove Bold | Check if formatting applies | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Italic" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Select some text; Click on the "Italic" button | Check if formatting applies | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Italic" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Select some text; Click on the "Italic" button to make the text Italic; Click on the "Italic" button again to remove Italic | Check if formatting applies | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Underline" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Select some text; Click on the "Underline" button | Check if formatting applies | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Underline" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Select some text; Click on the "Underline" button to make the text Underlined; Click on the "Underline" button again to remove Underline | Check if formatting applies | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Strikethrough" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Select some text; Click on the "Strikethrough" button | Check if formatting applies | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Strikethrough" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Select some text; Click on the "Strikethrough" button to make the text Strikethrough; Click on the "Strikethrough" button again to remove Strikethrough | Check if formatting applies | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Subscript" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Select some text; Click on the "Subscript" button | Check if formatting applies | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Subscript" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Select some text; Click on the "Subscript" button to make the text Subscript; Click on the "Subscript" button again to return the text to its original size | Check if formatting applies | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Superscript" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Select some text; Click on the "Superscript" button | Check if formatting applies | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Superscript" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Select some text; Click on the "Superscript" button to make the text Superscript; Click on the "Superscript" button again to return the text to its original size | Check if formatting applies | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Bullets On / Off" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Select some text; Click on the "Bullets On / Off" button to turn Bullets on | Check if formatting applies | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Bullets On / Off" functionality | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Select some text; Click on the "Bullets On / Off" button to turn Bullets on; Click on the "Bullets On / Off" button to turn Bullets off | Check if formatting applies | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Numbering On / Off" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Select some text; Click on the "Numbering On / Off" button to turn Numbering on | Check if formatting applies | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Numbering On / Off" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Select some text; Click on the "Numbering On / Off" button to turn Numbering on; Click on the "Numbering On / Off" button to turn Numbering off | Check if formatting applies | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Undo" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Select some text; Format it; Click "Undo" | Check if formatting applies | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Title 1" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Select some text; Click on "Title 1" from the dropdown; | Check if formatting applies | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Title 2" functionality | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Select some text; Click on "Title 2" from the dropdown; | Check if formatting applies | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Title 3" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Select some text; Click on "Title 3" from the dropdown; | Check if formatting applies | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Title 4" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Select some text; Click on "Title 4" from the dropdown; | Check if formatting applies | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Title 5" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Select some text; Click on "Title 5" from the dropdown; | Check if formatting applies | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Title 6" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Select some text; Click on "Title 6" from the dropdown; | Check if formatting applies | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Plain text" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Select some text; Click on "Title 1" from the dropdown; Click on "Plain text" from the dropdown | Check if formatting applies | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - "Insert Horizontal Ruler" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Insert Horizontal Ruler" | Check if formatting applies | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - "Insert Custom Character" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Insert Custom Character"; Click "X" | Check if modal closes | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Insert Custom Character" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on "Insert Custom Character"; Click on a character | Check if formatting applies | Not Tested | - |
| Text Formatting - Make text "Edit In Full Screen" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on the "Edit in full screen" green button; Click on the "Exit full screen" green button | Check if full screen feature works | Not Tested | - |
| Feature | Steps to follow | Expected Result | Result | JIRA |
|---|
| Edit Buttons - "Preview" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click "Preview"; Click "Back to edit" | Redirect back to Edit Page | Not Tested | - |
| Edit Buttons - "Save & Continue" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click "Save & Continue" | Saves the Page and remains in Edit Mode | Not Tested | - |
| Edit Buttons - "Save & Continue" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Check "Is minor edit"; Click "Save & Continue" | Saves the Page as a minor version and remains in Edit Mode | Not Tested | - |
| Edit Buttons - "Save & Continue" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Type in a Comment; Click "Save & Continue" | Saves the Page with a comment and remains in Edit Mode | Not Tested | - |
| Edit Buttons - "Save & View" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click "Save & View" | Saves the Page and redirects to View Mode | Not Tested | - |
| Edit Buttons - "Save & View" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Check "Is minor edit"; Click "Save & View" | Saves the Page as minor version and redirects to View Mode | Not Tested | - |
| Edit Buttons - "Save & View" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Type in a Comment; Click "Save & View" | Saves the Page with a comment and redirects to View Mode | Not Tested | - |
| Edit Buttons - "Cancel" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click "Cancel" | Cancels and returns to View Mode | Not Tested | - |
| Edit Buttons - "Exit Full Screen" | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on the "Edit in full screen" green button; Click on the "Exit full screen" blue button | Check if editor becomes full screen | Not Tested | - |
| Edit Buttons - "Preview" in full screen | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on the "Edit in full screen" green button; Click "Preview"; Click "Back To Edit" | Check if editor becomes full screen and redirected back to Edit Page | Not Tested | - |
| Edit Buttons - "Save & Continue" in full screen | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on the "Edit in full screen" green button; Click "Save & Continue" | Check if editor becomes full screen; Page saves; Page remains in edit mode | Not Tested | - |
| Edit Buttons - "Save & View" in full screen | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on the "Edit in full screen" green button; Click "Save & View" | Check if editor becomes full screen; Page saves; Redirected to View Mode | Not Tested | - |
| Edit Buttons - "Cancel" in full screen | Hover over "Edit", Click on "WYSIWYG"; Click on the "Edit in full screen" green button; Click "Cancel" | Check if editor becomes full scree; Cancels and returns to View Mode | Not Tested | - |
| Feature | Steps to follow | Expected Result | Result | JIRA |
|---|
| Space Administration - "Panel Wizard" | Hover over "Space"; Click on "Administer Space"; Click on "Panel Wizard" | Redirects to Panels Page | Not Tested | - |
| Space Administration - "Panel List" | Hover over "Space"; Click on "Administer Space"; Click on "Panel Wizard"; Change a field; Click "Save" | Check if the fields are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Space Administration - "Panel List" | Hover over "Space"; Click on "Administer Space"; Click on "Panel Wizard"; click on the accordion headers | Accordion to work properly | Not Tested | - |
| Space Administration - "Panel List" | Hover over "Space"; Click on "Administer Space"; Click on "Panel Wizard"; drag and drop a panel from the panel list to the side | Check if Drag and drop works | Not Tested | - |
| "Panel Expand/Collapse" | On the left side in the Panels section, click once on a Panel's Head; Click again; | Check if the Panels collapses/expands | Not Tested | - |
| Space Administration - "Panel List" | Hover over "Space"; Click on "Administer Space"; Click on "Panel Wizard"; drag and drop a panel from the panel list to the side; Click "Save The New Layout"; | Navigate to a different page and check if the panel is still where you dropped it | Not Tested | - |
| Space Administration - "Panel List" | Hover over "Space"; Click on "Administer Space"; Click on "Panel Wizard"; drag and drop a panel from the side to the panel list | Check if Drag and drop works | Not Tested | - |
| Space Administration - "Panel List" | Hover over "Space"; Click on "Administer Space"; Click on "Panel Wizard"; drag and drop a panel from the side to the panel list; Click "Save The New Layout"; | Navigate to a different page and check if the panel is still where you dropped it | Not Tested | - |
| Space Administration - "Page Layout" | Hover over "Space"; Click on "Administer Space"; Click on "Panel Wizard"; Click on "Page Layout"; Click on "No side column"; "Click Save The New Layout"; | Go to a different page to check if the new layout is in place | Not Tested | - |
| Space Administration - "Page Layout" | Hover over "Space"; Click on "Administer Space"; Click on "Panel Wizard"; Click on "Page Layout"; Click on "Left Column"; Click on "Panel List"; Drag a panel to the left; "Click Save The New Layout"; | Go to a different page to check if the new layout is in place | Not Tested | - |
| Space Administration - "Page Layout" | Hover over "Space"; Click on "Administer Space"; Click on "Panel Wizard"; Click on "Page Layout"; Click on "Right Column"; Click on "Panel List"; Drag a panel to the right; "Click Save The New Layout"; | Go to a different page to check if the new layout is in place | Not Tested | - |
| Space Administration - "Page Layout" | Hover over "Space"; Click on "Administer Space"; Click on "Panel Wizard"; Click on "Page Layout"; Click on "Both Columns"; Click on "Panel List"; Drag a panel to the left and a panel to the right; "Click Save The New Layout"; | Go to a different page to check if the new layout is in place | Not Tested | - |
| Space Administration - "Page Layout" | Hover over "Space"; Click on "Administer Space"; Click on "Panel Wizard"; Click on "Page Layout"; Click on "Go To Panels Home Page" | | Not Tested | - |
| Feature | Steps to follow | Expected Result | Result | JIRA |
|---|
| Wiki Administration - "Panel Wizard" | Hover over "XWiki"; Click on "Administer Wiki"; Click on "Panel Wizard" | Redirects to Panels Page | Not Tested | - |
| Wiki Administration - "Panel List" | Hover over "XWiki"; Click on "Administer Wiki"; Click on "Panel Wizard"; Change a field; Click "Save" | Check if the fields are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Wiki Administration - "Panel List" | Hover over "XWiki"; Click on "Administer Wiki"; Click on "Panel Wizard"; click on the accordion headers | Accordion to work properly | Not Tested | - |
| Wiki Administration - "Panel List" | Hover over "XWiki"; Click on "Administer Wiki"; Click on "Panel Wizard"; drag and drop a panel from the panel list to the side | Check if Drag and drop works | Not Tested | - |
| Wiki Administration - "Panel Expand/Collapse" | On the left side in the Panels section, click once on a Panel's Head; Click again; | Check if the Panels collapses/expands | Not Tested | - |
| Wiki Administration - "Panel List" | Hover over "XWiki"; Click on "Administer Wiki"; Click on "Panel Wizard"; drag and drop a panel from the panel list to the side; Click "Save The New Layout"; | Navigate to a different page and check if the panel is still where you dropped it | Not Tested | - |
| Wiki Administration - "Panel List" | Hover over "XWiki"; Click on "Administer Wiki"; Click on "Panel Wizard"; drag and drop a panel from the side to the panel list | Check if Drag and drop works | Not Tested | - |
| Wiki Administration - "Panel List" | Hover over "XWiki"; Click on "Administer Wiki"; Click on "Panel Wizard"; drag and drop a panel from the side to the panel list; Click "Save The New Layout"; | Navigate to a different page and check if the panel is still where you dropped it | Not Tested | - |
| Wiki Administration - "Page Layout" | Hover over "XWiki"; Click on "Administer Wiki"; Click on "Panel Wizard"; Click on "Page Layout"; Click on "No side column"; "Click Save The New Layout"; | Go to a different page to check if the new layout is in place | Not Tested | - |
| Wiki Administration - "Page Layout" | Hover over "XWiki"; Click on "Administer Wiki"; Click on "Panel Wizard"; Click on "Page Layout"; Click on "Left Column"; Click on "Panel List"; Drag a panel to the left; "Click Save The New Layout"; | Go to a different page to check if the new layout is in place | Not Tested | - |
| Wiki Administration - "Page Layout" | Hover over "XWiki"; Click on "Administer Wiki"; Click on "Panel Wizard"; Click on "Page Layout"; Click on "Right Column"; Click on "Panel List"; Drag a panel to the right; "Click Save The New Layout"; | Go to a different page to check if the new layout is in place | Not Tested | - |
| Wiki Administration - "Page Layout" | Hover over "XWiki"; Click on "Administer Wiki"; Click on "Panel Wizard"; Click on "Page Layout"; Click on "Both Columns"; Click on "Panel List"; Drag a panel to the left and a panel to the right; "Click Save The New Layout"; | Go to a different page to check if the new layout is in place | Not Tested | - |
| Wiki Administration - "Page Layout" | Hover over "XWiki"; Click on "Administer Wiki"; Click on "Panel Wizard"; Click on "Page Layout"; Click on "Go To Panels Home Page" | You are redirected to Panels.WebHome page | Not Tested | - |
| Wiki Administration - 2 Panel Columns | Hover over "XWiki"; Click on "Administer Wiki"; Click on "Panel Wizard"; Click on "Page Layout"; Select "Both Columns"; Switch back to the "Panel List" tab and drag a panel on the left side of the page; Click on "Save the new Layout"; | Go to the main page and check if the layout is not brobken | Not Tested | - |
| Feature | Steps to follow | Expected Result | Result | JIRA |
|---|
| "Comments" Cancel | Click on "Comments ()"; Write a comment; Click "Cancel" | Cancels the comment operation | Not Tested | - |
| "Comments" Add | Click on "Comments ()"; Write a comment; Click "Add Comment" | Adds a comment; Comment should be visible in comment list | Not Tested | - |
| "Comments" Add Reply | Click on "Comments ()"; Write a comment; Click "Add Comment";Click "Reply"; Write a reply; Click "Cancel" | Adds a reply to a comment; Reply should be visible in comment list | Not Tested | - |
| "Comments" Delete | Click on "Comments ()"; Write a comment; Click "Add Comment"; Click "X" | Deletes a comment; Comment should dissapear | Not Tested | - |
| "Comments" Preview | Click on "Comments ()"; Write a comment; Click "Preview Comment"; Click "Add Comment" | Previews a comment; Comment should be saved | Not Tested | - |
| "Comments" Preview | Click on "Comments ()"; Write a comment; Click "Preview Comment"; Click "Cancel" | Previews a comment; Comment should be discarded | Not Tested | - |
| "Annotate" a piece of content | Select the text you want to annotate. Press CTRL+M and write some text. Click on the "Annotations" button and select "Display Annotations" | Small yellow icon near the annotated text. Check the Comments tab from bottom and check if the newly added annotation is there | Not Tested | - |
| "Delete Annotation" | Select the text you want to annotate. Press CTRL+M and write some text. Click on the "Annotations" button and select "Display Annotations". Click on the small yellow icon and press the delete button | Check if the yellow icon disappears. Also, check the Comments tab from bottom and see if the Annotation has disappeared. | Not Tested | - |
| "Delete Annotation" | Select the text you want to annotate. Press CTRL+M and write some text. Click on the "Annotations" button and select "Display Annotations".Go to the Annotations tab on the bottom of the page and press the delete button | Check if the yellow icon disappears. Also, check the Comments tab from bottom and see if the Annotation has disappeared | Not Tested | - |
| "Edit Annotation" | Select the text you want to annotate. Press CTRL+M and write some text. Click on the "Annotations" button and select "Display Annotations". Click on the small yellow icon and press the delete button | Check if the Annotation has changed its content. Also, check the Comments tab at the bottom of the page. | Not Tested | - |
| "Edit Annotation" | Select the text you want to annotate. Press CTRL+M and write some text. Click on the "Annotations" button and select "Display Annotations". Go to the Annotations tab on the bottom of the page and click on the small pencil icon and change the text | Check if the Annotation has changed its content. Also, check the Comments tab at the bottom of the page. | Not Tested | - |
| "Annotate" a piece of content | Select the text you want to annotate. Press CTRL+M and write some text. Click on the "Annotations" button and select "Display Annotations". Repeat again this process exactly on the same text you selected before. | Only the newer Annotations should be visible | Not Tested | - |
| "Annotate" a piece of content | Select the text you want to annotate. Press CTRL+M and write some text. Click on the "Annotations" button and select "Display Annotations". Repeat again this process logged as another user. Then, go to Annotations section from the page, and check the user you want to see annotations from. | You should see only the annotations made with that username | Not Tested | - |
| "Annotations Tab" | Select the text you want to annotate. Press CTRL+M and write some text. Go to the Annotations() tab on the bottom of the page and click the small pencil icon; Change the test and click "Update" | You should see only the annotations made with that username in the page; Also check if the Annotations tab is updated | Not Tested | - |
| "Annotations Tab" | Select the text you want to annotate. Press CTRL+M and write some text. Go to the Annotations() tab on the bottom of the page and click the small delete icon; Click "Yes" to confirm; | You should not see the annotation anymore; Check it disappears from the page, and also from the Annotations tab; | Not Tested | - |
| Feature | Steps to follow | Expected Result | Result | JIRA |
|---|
| "Blog RSS" | From the "Quick Links" panel, click on the small RSS icon near the "Blog" | Check if Blog RSS is properly displayed | Not Tested | - |
| "Configure Blog" | Click on "Blog"; Click on the "Edit" button. Change the Blog Title and click "Save and View" | Check if Blog homepage has another title. Also check if the breadcrumb has changed its name | Not Tested | - |
| "Configure Blog" | Click on "Blog"; Click on the "Edit" button.Insert something in the Description area and click "Save and View" | Check if the description you added appears on the Blog homepage | Not Tested | - |
| "Configure Blog" | Click on "Blog"; Click on the "Edit" button. Select from the "Blog type" the "Space Blog" and click "Save and View" | Check if settings are saved | Not Tested | - |
| "Create a new post" | Click on "Blog"; Fill in the Post Title; Click on "Create" | Redirect to Edit page | Not Tested | - |
| "Edit a post" | Click on "Blog"; Click on the pen to "Edit this blog post" | Redirect to Edit page | Not Tested | - |
| Edit Title | Click on "Blog"; Click on the pen to "Edit this blog post"; Change the title from the "Title" field; Save the page; | Title is changed | Not Tested | - |
| Edit Summary | Click on "Blog"; Click on the pen to "Edit this blog post"; Type in some text in the Summary box; Click "Save & View"; | See the summary when viewing the Blog | Not Tested | - |
| Category | Click on "Blog"; Click on the pen to "Edit this blog post"; Check a category; Click "Save & View"; In the left "Blog Categories" panel click the category you checked; | Look for the post there | Not Tested | - |
| "Add a category" | Click on "Blog"; Click on the pen to "Edit this blog post"; Click "Add a Category"; Click "Cancel" | Changes are discarded | Not Tested | - |
| "Add a category" | Click on "Blog"; Click on the pen to "Edit this blog post"; Click "Add a Category"; Fill in the new category name; Click "Add" | Category is created | Not Tested | - |
| "Add a category" | Click on "Blog"; Click on the pen to "Edit this blog post"; Hover over a category and click on the icon next to it; Click "Cancel" | Changes are discarded | Not Tested | - |
| "Add a category" | Click on "Blog"; Click on the pen to "Edit this blog post"; Hover over a category and click on the icon next to it; Fill in the new category name; Click "Add" | Category is created | Not Tested | - |
| "Tags" | Click on "Blog"; Click on the pen to "Edit this blog post"; Add a tag to the "Tags" field; Click "Save & View" | Changes are saved; Tags should appear in Tags section | Not Tested | - |
| "Publish Article" | Click on "Blog"; Click on the pen to "Edit this blog post"; Check the "Publish" checkbox | Blog article is published and the warning disappears from the blog page | Not Tested | - |
| "Publish Article" | Click on "Blog"; Go to the unpublished article. Click on the small icon near the pencil in order to publish it. | Blog article is published and the warning disappears from the blog page | Not Tested | - |
| "Hide article " | Click on "Blog"; Click on the pen to "Edit this blog post"; Check "Hide Article"; Click "Save & View" | Changes are saved | Not Tested | - |
| "Hide article " | Click on "Blog"; Click on the pen to "Edit this blog post"; Check "Hide Article"; Click "Save & Continue" | Changes are saved | Not Tested | - |
| "Hide article " | Click on "Blog"; Click on the pen to "Edit this blog post"; Uncheck "Hide Article"; Click "Save & View" | Changes are saved | Not Tested | - |
| "Hide article " | Click on "Blog"; Click on the pen to "Edit this blog post"; Uncheck "Hide Article"; Click "Save & View" | Changes are saved | Not Tested | - |
| "Preview" | Click on "Blog"; Click on the pen to "Edit this blog post"; Click "Preview"; Click "Back to edit" | Back to edit page | Not Tested | - |
| "Save & Continue" | Click on "Blog"; Click on the pen to "Edit this blog post"; Click "Save & Continue" | Changes are saved | Not Tested | - |
| "Save & Continue" | Click on "Blog"; Click on the pen to "Edit this blog post"; Check "Is minor edit"; Click "Save & Continue" | Changes are saved as a minor version | Not Tested | - |
| "Save & View" | Click on "Blog"; Click on the pen to "Edit this blog post"; Click "Save & View" | Changes are saved | Not Tested | - |
| "Save & View" | Click on "Blog"; Click on the pen to "Edit this blog post"; Check "Is minor edit"; Click "Save & View" | Changes are saved as a minor version | Not Tested | - |
| "Cancel" | Click on "Blog"; Click on the pen to "Edit this blog post"; Click "Cancel" | Discards changes | Not Tested | - |
| "Preview" in full screen | Click on "Blog"; Click on the pen to "Edit this blog post"; Click on the "Edit in full screen" green button; Click "Preview"; Click "Back To Edit" | Maximize edit window | Not Tested | - |
| "Save & Continue" in full screen | Click on "Blog"; Click on the pen to "Edit this blog post"; Click on the "Edit in full screen" green button; Click "Save & Continue" | Maximize edit window and changes are saved | Not Tested | - |
| "Save & View" in full screen | Click on "Blog"; Click on the pen to "Edit this blog post"; Click on the "Edit in full screen" green button; Click "Save & View" | Maximize edit window, save changes and continue editing | Not Tested | - |
| "Cancel" in full screen | Click on "Blog"; Click on the pen to "Edit this blog post"; Click on the "Edit in full screen" green button; Click "Cancel" | Maximize edit window and discards changes | Not Tested | - |
| Feature | Steps to follow | Expected Result | Result | JIRA |
|---|
| "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme | Redirect to Default Theme page | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit" | Edit page of Theme | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Click "Cancel" | Check button functionality | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Change the Page Background Color; Click "Preview"; Click "Back to Edit" | Change in Theme Preview | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Change the Page Background Color; Click "Save & Continue" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Change the Page Background Color; Click "Save & View" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Add a Page Background Image; Click "Preview"; Click "Back to Edit" | Change in Theme Preview | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Add a Page Background Image; Click "Save & Continue" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Add a Page Background Image; Click "Save & View" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Add a Page Background Image; Fill in the Page Background Image Position and Repeat; Click "Preview"; Click "Back to Edit" | Change in Theme Preview | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Add a Page Background Image; Fill in the Page Background Image Position and Repeat; Click "Save & Continue" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Add a Page Background Image; Fill in the Page Background Image Position and Repeat; Click "Save & View" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Page Header Background Color; Click "Preview"; Click "Back to Edit" | Change in Theme Preview | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Page Header Background Color; Click "Save & Continue" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Page Header Background Color; Click "Save & View" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Add a Banner; Click "Preview"; Click "Back to Edit" | Change in Theme Preview | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Add a Banner; Click "Save & Continue" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Add a Banner; Click "Save & View" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Add a Banner; Fill in the Banner Position and Repeat; Click "Preview"; Click "Back to Edit" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Add a Banner; Fill in the Banner Position and Repeat; Click "Save & Continue" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Add a Banner; Fill in the Banner Position and Repeat; Click "Save & View" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Page Content Background Color; Click "Preview"; Click "Back to Edit" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Page Content Background Color; Click "Save & Continue" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Page Content Background Color; Click "Save & View" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Text Color; Click "Preview"; Click "Back to Edit" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Text Color; Click "Save & Continue" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Text Color; Click "Save & View" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Informative Text Color; Click "Preview"; Click "Back to Edit" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Informative Text Color; Click "Save & Continue" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Informative Text Color; Click "Save & View" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Details Text Color; Click "Preview"; Click "Back to Edit" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Details Text Color; Click "Save & Continue" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Details Text Color; Click "Save & View" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Link Color; Click "Preview"; Click "Back to Edit" | Back to Theme Edit | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Link Color; Click "Save & Continue" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Link Color; Click "Save & View" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Title Color; Click "Preview"; Click "Back to Edit" | Back to Theme Edit | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Title Color; Click "Save & Continue" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Title Color; Click "Save & View" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Menu Background Color; Click "Preview"; Click "Back to Edit" | Back to Theme Edit | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Menu Background Color; Click "Save & Continue" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Menu Background Color; Click "Save & View" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Menu Text Color; Click "Preview"; Click "Back to Edit" | Back to Theme Edit | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Menu Text Color; Click "Save & Continue" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Menu Text Color; Click "Save & View" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Selected Menu Entry Background Color; Click "Preview"; Click "Back to Edit" | Back to Theme Edit | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Selected Menu Entry Background Color; Click "Save & Continue" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Selected Menu Entry Background Color; Click "Save & View" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Selected Menu Entry Text Color; Click "Preview"; Click "Back to Edit" | Back to Theme Edit | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Selected Menu Entry Text Color; Click "Save & Continue" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Selected Menu Entry Text Color; Click "Save & View" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Panel Background Color; Click "Preview"; Click "Back to Edit" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Panel Background Color; Click "Save & Continue" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Panel Background Color; Click "Save & View" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Panel Text Color; Click "Preview"; Click "Back to Edit" | Back to Theme Edit | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" functionality | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Panel Text Color; Click "Save & Continue" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Panel Text Color; Click "Save & View" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Panel Header Background Color; Click "Preview"; Click "Back to Edit" | Back to Theme Edit | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Panel Header Background Color; Click "Save & Continue" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Panel Header Background Color; Click "Save & View" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Panel Header Text Color; Click "Preview"; Click "Back to Edit" | Back to Theme Edit | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Panel Header Text Color; Click "Save & Continue" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" functionality | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Panel Header Text Color; Click "Save & View" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Collapsed Panel Background Color; Click "Preview"; Click "Back to Edit" | Back to Theme Edit | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Collapsed Panel Background Color; Click "Save & Continue" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Collapsed Panel Background Color; Click "Save & View" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Collapsed Panel Text Color; Click "Preview"; Click "Back to Edit" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Collapsed Panel Text Color; Click "Save & Continue" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Collapsed Panel Text Color; Click "Save & View" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Collapsed Panel Text Color; Click "Preview"; Click "Back to Edit" | Back to Theme Edit | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Collapsed Panel Text Color; Click "Save & Continue" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Collapsed Panel Text Color; Click "Save & View" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Border Color; Click "Preview"; Click "Back to Edit" | Back to Theme Edit | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Border Color; Click "Save & Continue" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Border Color; Click "Save & View" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Secondary Background Color; Click "Preview"; Click "Back to Edit" | Back to Theme Edit | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Secondary Background Color; Click "Save & Continue" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Secondary Background Color; Click "Save & View"; Create a new document; Insert a Table; Click "Save & View" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Background Color for Highlighted Elements; Click "Preview"; Click "Back to Edit" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Background Color for Highlighted Elements; Click "Save & Continue" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Background Color for Highlighted Elements; Click "Save & View"; Go to Main; Hover over the Recent Changes | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Primary Action Button Text Color; Click "Preview"; Click "Back to Edit" | Back to Theme Edit | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Primary Action Button Text Color; Click "Save & Continue" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Primary Action Button Text Color; Click "Save & View" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Primary Action Button Background Color; Click "Preview"; Click "Back to Edit" | Back to Theme Edit | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Primary Action Button Background Color; Click "Save & Continue" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Primary Action Button Background Color; Click "Save & View" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Secondary Action Button Text Color; Click "Preview"; Hover over an Action Button; Click "Back to Edit" | Back to Theme Edit | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Secondary Action Button Text Color; Click "Save & Continue" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Secondary Action Button Text Color; Click "Save & View"; Hover over an Action Button | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Secondary Action Button Background Color; Click "Preview"; Hover over an Action Button; Click "Back to Edit" | Back to Theme Edit | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Secondary Action Button Background Color; Click "Save & Continue" | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Edit "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click the Default Theme; Click "Edit"; Fill in the Secondary Action Button Background Color; Click "Save & View"; Hover over an Action Button | Changes in Theme Preview are saved | Not Tested | - |
| Create "Color Themes" | Click on "Color Themes"; Click on create new theme; | Redirect to blank theme page | Not Tested | - |
| Feature | Steps to follow | Expected Result | Result | JIRA |
|---|
| Wiki Document Index - "See space index" | For a space click on "Space" then click the "Document Index" | Redirect to Document Index page | Not Tested | - |
| Wiki Document Index - Page "copy" | For a space click on "See space index"; Click "copy"; Fill in the fields; click "copy" | Redirect to Copy page | Not Tested | - |
| Wiki Document Index - Page "delete" | For a space click on "See space index"; Click "delete"; Click "Yes/No" | Redirect to confirmation page | Not Tested | - |
| Wiki Document Index - Page "rename" | For a space click on "See space index"; Click "rename"; Click "Cancel" | Redirect to Rename page | Not Tested | - |
| Wiki Document Index - Page "rename" | For a space click on "See space index"; Click "rename"; Select a new space; Insert the new page name; Click on "Rename" | Redirect to Rename page | Not Tested | - |
| Wiki Document Index - Page "rights" | For a space click on "See space index"; Click "rights"; | Redirect to Rename page | Not Tested | - |
| Wiki Document Index - "See document index" | For a space click on "See document index"; Sort elements in the table by "Page" ascending | Sort Elements by desired criteria | Not Tested | - |
| Wiki Document Index - "See document index" | For a space click on "See document index"; Sort elements in the table by "Page" descending | Sort Elements by desired criteria | Not Tested | - |
| Wiki Document Index - "See space index" | For a space click on "See document index"; Sort elements in the table by "Date" ascending | Sort Elements by desired criteria | Not Tested | - |
| Wiki Document Index - "See document index" | For a space click on "See document index"; Sort elements in the table by "Date" descending | Sort Elements by desired criteria | Not Tested | - |
| Wiki Document Index - "See document index" | For a space click on "See document index"; Sort elements in the table by "Last Author" ascending | Sort Elements by desired criteria | Not Tested | - |
| Wiki Document Index - "See space index" | For a space click on "See document index"; Sort elements in the table by "Last Author" descending | Sort Elements by desired criteria | Not Tested | - |
| Wiki Document Index - "Tree" Tab | For a space click on "See space index"; Click "rename"; Select a new space; Insert the new page name; Click on "Rename" | Redirect to Rename page | Not Tested | - |
| Wiki Document Index - "Orphaned Pages" tab | Remove a page's parent from Wiki or WYSIWYG editor; Click on "See space index"; Click on "Orphaned Pages" tab; | The page should be listed as orphan | Not Tested | - |
| Wiki Document Index - "Attachments" tab | For a space click on "See space index";Click on "Attachments" tab; | All attachments from the wiki should be listed | Not Tested | - |
| Wiki Document Index - "Deleted Documents" tab | Delete a document;Click on "See space index"; Click on "Deleted Documents" tab; | The deleted document should be listed | Not Tested | - |
| Wiki Document Index - "Deleted Attachments" tab | Delete an attachment from a page;Click on "See space index"; Click on "Deleted Attachments" tab; | The deleted attachment should be listed | Not Tested | - |
| Feature | Steps to follow | Expected Result | Result | JIRA |
|---|
| Dashboard Macro - "Create dashboard page" | Create a new page using the "Add" menu from top left corner. Edit the page using the WYSIWYG Editor and click on Macro -> Insert Macro. As an alternative way, you can edit the page in wiki mode and add a dashboard by typing {{dashboard}} | You should have a blank dashboard. To see if the dashboard was successfully added, edit the page using Inline mode. Check for the "Add Column" and "Add Gadget" buttons | Not Tested | - |
| Dashboard Macro - "Add a Gadget" | From the dashboard page, click "Edit" then click on "Inline Form"; Click on "Add Gadget" button; Select a gadget from the list;Click on "Insert"; Click on "Save and View"; Add several gadgets | The "Add Gadget" and "Add Column" buttons should be visible.; Check if the newly added gadgets appears on the dashboard | Not Tested | - |
| Dashboard Macro - "Add a Column" | From the dashboard page, click "Edit" then click on "Inline Form"; Click on "Add Column" button; Click on "Save and View"; Add 3 or 4 columns | The layout of the dashboard should change, creating new empty columns. | Not Tested | - |
| Dashboard Macro - "Drag-and-Drop" Gadget | From the dashboard page, click "Edit" then click on "Inline Form"; Drag and drop gadgets in the position you want; Click on "Save and View" | The gadgets you moved should appear in the desired position | Not Tested | - |
| Dashboard Macro - "Edit Dashboard" add "style" parameter | From the dashboard page, click "Edit" then click on "WYSIWYG"; Switch to "Source"; add style="panels" to the dashboard macro; | The gadgets should now look like panels from the left side; | Not Tested | - |
| Dashboard Macro - "Dashboard with source parameter" | Create a new page using the "Add" menu from top left corner. Edit the page with the wiki editor and include the dashboard created in the previous step. To specify a dashboard that is outside the page, add the source parameters. You should have something like {{dashboard source="Space.Page" /}}, where Space.Page is the space and page where you created the dashboard. | The dashboard should be included in your new page. | Not Tested | - |
| Dashboard Macro - "Include dashboard" page | Create a new page using the "Add" menu from top left corner. Edit the page with the wiki editor and include the dashboard created in the previous step. To include a dashboard we will use include macro. Type something like: {{include document="Space.Page" /}}, where Space.Page is the space and page where you created the dashboard; Save the page; | You should see a blank dashboard. Try editing Inline the page and you should see the dashboard buttons. | Not Tested | - |
| Dashboard Macro - "Include dashboard" page | Create a new page using the "Add" menu from top left corner. Edit the page with the wiki editor and include the dashboard created in the previous step. To include a dashboard we will use include macro. Type something like: {{include document="Space.Page" /}}, where Space.Page is the space and page where you created the dashboard; Edit the page with the Object Editor and add some gadgets by adding objects of XWiki.GadgetClass; fill in all the fields; Save the page | Your dashboard should have the gadgets you added with the Object viewer; | Not Tested | - |
| Dashboard Macro - "Include dashboard" page with context parameter | Create a new page using the "Add" menu from top left corner. Edit the page with the wiki editor and include the dashboard created in the previous step. To include a dashboard we will use include macro. Type something like: {{include document="Space.Page" context="new"/}}, where Space.Page is the space and page where you created the dashboard; Save the page; | You should see the dashboard you imported. | Not Tested | - |
| Dashboard Macro - "Raw gadget edit" | Edit Inline your dashboard or the page that includes your dashboard. Edit a gadget and in its content, put another syntax instead xwiki/2.0 syntax. | Gadget should work properly, no matter what syntax is used in its content. | Not Tested | - |
| Dashboard Macro - "Velocity title gadget" | Edit Inline your dashboard or the page that includes your dashboard. Edit a gadget and insert some scripting elements in the Title field. | Check if the title script is executed properly. | Not Tested | - |
| Dashboard Macro - "Velocity title gadget" | Edit Inline your dashboard or the page that includes your dashboard. Edit a gadget and insert some scripting elements in the Title field. | Check if the title script is executed properly. | Not Tested | - |
| Dashboard Macro - "Dashboard RSS" | On the main page, from the "Quick Links" panel, click on the RSS icon near the "Wiki Dashboards" | Check if the Dashboards content is properly presented in RSS form | Not Tested | - |