Removed flashing sync messages

Last modified by Marius Dumitru Florea on 2026/01/28 10:48

The flashing “syncing changes” message doesn't appear any more when starting to edit a page with the new (experimental) BlockNote WYSIWYG editor. It will only appear if the synchronization is taking too long.

Get Connected