You might now see a new information box instead of the progress bar if another job is currently performed against the pages you selected. In that case, you have to wait that the other job is finished or cancelled before yours start. The UI would refresh automatically.

Tags:
Created by Simon Urli on 2019/01/31
   

Get Connected