See your own activity in notifications

Last modified by Vincent Massol on 2021/04/06

It's now possible to see your own activity in the notifications (either in the "alert" menu or in the emails). By default, your activity is hidden, but you have the ability to disable this filter in the "advanced filtering options" section of your notification settings.

Get Connected