<
From version < 28.2 >
edited by Silvia Macovei
on 2012/03/13
To version < 28.3 >
edited by Silvia Macovei
on 2012/03/19
>
Change comment: Used image macro

Summary

Details

Page properties
Content
... ... @@ -12,7 +12,7 @@
12 12  1. Click on **##Add new group##** button to open the group creation lightbox as shown on the image below.
13 13  1. Complete the group information and press the **##Create Group##** button.
14 14  
15 -[[image:CreateGroup.png||style="border:1px solid silver;]]
15 +{{image reference="CreateGroup.png"/}}
16 16  
17 17  = Editing an existing group =
18 18  
... ... @@ -29,7 +29,7 @@
29 29  1. You can also add an entire group into the current group. This can be done by typing the group name in the input near **##Add new group##** and then select one from the suggested list.
30 30  1. You also can delete a user / group by clicking on the **##X##** button as shown below.
31 31  
32 -[[image:EditGroup.png||style="border:1px solid silver;]]
32 +{{image reference="EditGroup.png"/}}
33 33  
34 34  = Deleting an existing group =
35 35  
... ... @@ -38,7 +38,7 @@
38 38  1. Click on the **##Groups##** icon to bring up an overview of all groups.
39 39  1. Delete the group by using the **##X##** button for the group to delete.
40 40  
41 -[[image:DeleteGroup.png||style="border:1px solid silver;]]
41 +{{image reference="DeleteGroup.png"/}}
42 42  
43 43  {{info}}
44 44  Note that when you delete a group, the users or groups in that group are not deleted. If you also want to delete the members of the group, you will have to delete them manually from **##Users##** and the **##Groups##** pages.

Get Connected