<
From version < 16.1 >
edited by EvelinaSlatineanu
on 2008/03/07
To version < 15.1 >
edited by EvelinaSlatineanu
on 2008/03/07
>
Change comment: There is no comment for this version

Summary

Details

Page properties
Content
... ... @@ -38,6 +38,6 @@
38 38  
39 39  {image:deletegroup.jpg}
40 40  
41 -#info("Note that when you delete a group, the users or groups contained are not deleted. If you also want to delete the members of the group, you will have to delete them manually from *<tt>Users</tt>* and the *<tt>Groups</tt>* pages.")
41 +#info("Note that when you delete a group, the users or groups contained won't be automatically deleted. You will have to delete them manually from *<tt>Users</tt>* and *<tt>Groups</tt>* pages.")
42 42  
43 43  

Get Connected