<
From version < 10.1 >
edited by EvelinaSlatineanu
on 2008/03/07
To version < 11.1 >
edited by EvelinaSlatineanu
on 2008/03/07
>
Change comment: There is no comment for this version

Summary

Details

Page properties
Content
... ... @@ -28,3 +28,12 @@
28 28  1. You also can delete a user / group by clicking on the *<tt>X</tt>* button as shown below.
29 29  
30 30  {image:editgroup.jpg}
31 +
32 +1.1 Deleting an existing group
33 +
34 +1. Log in as an administrator.
35 +1. Click on the *<tt>Administration</tt>* link in the top right corner of the screen to go to the main Administration page.
36 +1. Choose the *<tt>Groups</tt>* tab to bring up an overview of all groups.
37 +1. Delete the group by using the *<tt>X</tt>* button for the group to delete.
38 +
39 +#info("Note that when you delete a group, the users or groups contained won't be automatically deleted. You will have to delete them manually from *<tt>Users</tt>* and *<tt>Groups</tt>* pages.")

Get Connected