The Menu application is configured to only allow Administrators to see it (this can be changed through permissions). However all Menu entries created with the application are viewable by everyone by default (provided the visibility scope used when creating the entry allows it; for example selecting a "Current User" visibility makes the created menu only visible for the current user).

Tags:
   

Get Connected