Starting with this version deleting a user from the Administration requires 2 steps:

  • You have to disable the user first. Disabling the user prevents them from logging in and it doesn't break the scripts that they last modified. This is the recommended way to "remove" an user account from your organization.
  • If you really need to completely remove the user account then you can delete it. However, you should choose another user account with similar access rights to replace the delete one as page author of existing pages, otherwise, any scripts inside those existing pages will lose their rights and stop working.
Tags:
Created by Eduard Moraru on 2019/09/23
   

Get Connected