The Rename Page dialog has been simplified:

  • the "Preserve Children" option is visible only if the page to rename has child pages.
  • the "Update Links" option is now visible only to advanced users. For simple users the back-links are always updated.
Tags:
Created by Marius Dumitru Florea on 2019/02/19
   

Get Connected