As with the delete action, if you try to rename a page that belongs to an installed extension you will now get a warning suggesting you to uninstall the extension instead and asking you to explicitly select the standard pages you want to rename.

Note that the displayed message text is currently the same one as for delete but that will be fixed in the next version.

Tags:
   

Get Connected