How do I remove a translation of a page without removing the page?

Last modified by Vincent Massol on 2022/09/15

You need to navigate to that page, for the language you wish to remove, and then delete the page. This will remove only the current translation. 

Be careful that if you're on the default language, deleting the page will remove all translations of the page.

Tags:
   

Get Connected