When i delete a page, that still has child pages. the child pages are no longer reachable by link.
post a message-box, that the page i want to delete still is used as a parent on other pages.
2. possible solution:
change the parent of all sites that have the deleted site as parent to the parent of the deleted site. that way, the pages are moved one stage up in site-hierarchy.
It would be nice if that problem could be solved in the future
Andreas, this is not a FAQ. You're asking for a new feature. Please use the mailing list and even better, please use JIRA for this. Thanks. --Vincent
- possible solution: