Changes for page Page Lifecycle

Last modified by Thomas Mortagne on 2018/03/21

From version 222.1
edited by Sakthivel Muthu
on 2017/12/27
To version 223.1
edited by Sakthivel Muthu
on 2017/12/27
Change comment: There is no comment for this version

Summary

Details

Page properties
Content
... ... @@ -122,7 +122,7 @@
122 122  
123 123  A confirmation is asked before the removal is done. Here, you can decide either or not to delete the children along with the current page.
124 124  
125 -{{image reference="DeleteConfirmFlamingo.png"/}}
125 +{{image reference="DeleteConfirmFlamingo1.png"/}}
126 126  
127 127  Note: When deleting a non-terminal page and the only child of that page is the 'WebPreferences' terminal page, the 'Affect children' checkbox will be checked by default. Normally, it would be unchecked, but in this case we`ve noticed that it`s very easy to forget about that page (since it's hidden and automatically created when going into 'Page Administration') and your deleted page might still show up in some places because of that leftover. You can still uncheck it if you know what you are doing.
128 128  

Get Connected